Board of Directors

Patti Gauley, Chair

Ed Irvine, Vice-chair

Jody Souka-Marleau, Past-chair

Raymond Houde, Treasurer

Alex de Wit, Executive Director/Secretary

Chris Clapp, Director

Carilyne Hebert, Director

Bernadette Clement, Director

Reverend Peter Cazaly, Director

Chief Dan Parkinson, Director

Bill Carriere, Director

JoAnn Hickley, Director

Sylvie Kinloch, Administrative Assistant/Recording Secretary


Staff Directory

Carilyne Hébert, Executive Director


Direct line:  613-703-7563


Sylvie Kinloch, Administrative Assistant


Direct line:  613-930-0211


Gina Dragone, Food and Agriculture Development Officer